Il Comitato Direttivo - H-DCT

Vai ai contenuti

Il Comitato Direttivo

Il Club
Andrea Marchetti
Presidente
andrea.marchetti@harleyticino.ch
Gianfranco Rotta
Vicepresidente
gianfranco.rotta@harleyticino.ch
Federico Rotta
Segretario
federico.rotta@harleyticino.ch
Giuseppe Fanelli
Cassiere
giuseppe.fanelli@harleyticino.ch
Pietro Ortelli
Social
pietro.ortelli@harleyticino.ch
Luana Weber
Webmaster
luana.weber@harleyticino.ch
Giovanni Pantano
Merchandising
giovanni.pantano@harleyticino.ch
Torna ai contenuti